Recruiters

Keri Riley
KRiley@OasisSystems.com
781.676.7349
Lexington MA

Stephen Trudeau  
STrudeau@OasisSystems.com
781.676.7344
Lexington MA

Tim Vadnais
TVadnais@OasisSystems.com
781.676.7362
Lexington MA

Kesha Faison
TFaison@marinc.com
410.290.3299
Rockville MD

Vanessa Francis
VFrancis@marinc.com
240.514.0229
Rockville MD

Jessica Teague
JTeague@marinc.com
301.230.4578
Rockville MD

Tom led an investment group that acquired Oasis Systems in November 2010. Prior to Oasis Tom was founder and CEO of American Security Ventures, a firm that specialized in raising Thomas J. Colatosti, President and Chief Executive Officer of Oasis Systems
Mr. Krawczyk is responsible for providing strategic planning, direction and guidance for all engineering, technical, and management services for Air Force programs. He manages the operations of select Battle Management; Pete Krawczyk, Senior Vice President, Air Force Programs